November Needs….

Hey guys! So I want to do my favorites for this month and share with you my latest finds and favorites! Enjoy!!!!

Ok in no specific order here are my favorites for this month……

1.  Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream ($39.00 at Sephora)- This to me is the absolute BEST BB cream I have tried it truly makes your skin camera ready! I wear this alone pretty much every day its creamy and light but gives phenomenal coverage its a little on the pricey side but so worth it and a dime size is all you need.

2. Too Faced Natural Eye Palette ($36.00 at Sephora)- Ok if you want  the perfect natural palette this is it! It has three different looks in one palette, a day look and two night-time looks one more dramatic than the other.  It comes with three instruction cards to show you how to apply different looks and its my total go to palette lately.  I LOVE the day look I think it’s the perfect colors for anyone and it just looks amazing and polished and at the same time very very natural.

3.  Maybelline Colossal Volum Express Cat Eyes Masacara ($6.29 at Harmon)- SO I know there seems to be a new mascara out every other week that claims to be the best out there but this one is awesome!! I havent found a mascara lately that I love as much as this one. It has this rounded wand that gives your outer lashes that cat eye look and isn’t clumpy at all it goes on so smoothly and flawlessly.

4.  Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Under Eye Concealer ( $6.94 Harmon)- This is by far my favorite under eye concealer it really covers dark under eyes and reduces puffiness because it has Goji Berry and Haloxyl in it to help with puffiness.  It doesn’t dry out at all and stays on all day.

5. Wet N Wild Silent Treatment Eye Shadow Trio ( $2.99 Harmons)- I know what your thinking Wet N Wild isnt that makeup for teenagers?! Well I was happily surprised by how great these eye shadows are! I Think they are comparable to MAC and sooo reasonably priced.  This trio of colors is my favorite going out look.  It’s a really pretty plum smoky look that isn’t too too smoky.  I love it the colors stay on all night and I hate to admit but the next morning too LOL!!!

6.  Revlon Colorburst Lip Butters ($6.49)- First off I love, the packaging for Revlon. They look like something high end. I have two shades the first one is Creme Brulee which is such a nice nude, neutral color and the other one is Sweet Tart which is a pretty peachy pink color. They are really nice because they moisturize like a chapstick and look like a lipstick with a gloss over it.  They come in 10 different colors and I plan on getting ALL of them. Trust me you will LOVE these try them out!

7.  Physicians Formula Happy Booster Bronzer ( $13.49)- I know I previously said MAC was my favorite bronzer but I had a slight bronzer emergency and this is what I picked up in a pinch and I ended up LOVING it! Its kind of like a mosaic bronzer so it has a bunch of different shades in one and a pink highlighter also. I just rotate my bronzer brush around the whole compact and use it all over my face I absolutely love it!

8. L’oreal Lacquer Liner in Blackest Black ($9.99)-   The color is a highly pigmented black that gives a much better appearance that MAC’s fluid line in black    It comes with a brush that gives you a flawless fluid line that lasts all day.  Hands down the best drugstore eyeliner!!!

So there it is my must haves for the month hope you guys try some out and let me know what you think!! Happy Holidays to all of you and remember beauty starts from the inside out…..

Leave a comment